Skip to Main Content

News & Links

Many of our documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader Software.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader  

Contact Us

Columbia County Circuit Court (Google Map)
230 Strand Street
St. Helens, Oregon 97051
Phone: 503-397-2327
Fax: 503-397-3226

Please note, our Business Hours have changed.

For General Information questions, such as:

  • "When is my court date?",
  • "How much do I owe?",
  • "I want to make a payment.", and/or
  • "Is there a Probate filed for a person?",

please send an email to Columbia.General@ojd.state.or.us, or call 503.397.2327 (ext 0), and for the specific subject matter questions, please refer to the primary contacts listed below.

Question's Subject Matter Primary Contact Email Address Phone Number
Jury Service Bryan Columbia.Jury@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 324)
Violation or
Traffic Ticket
Ashley Columbia.Violations@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 312)
Divorce or
Domestic Relations
Kim Columbia.DomRel@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 305)
Small Claims Pam Columbia.SmClaims@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 307)
Landlord/Tenant or
Eviction
Pam Columbia.Landlord@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 307)
Civil or
Arbitration
Jeanette Columbia.Civil@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 311)
Criminal Case Karli or
Lori
Columbia.Criminal@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 333 or 316)
Probate Pam Columbia.Probate@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 307)
Name or
Identity Change
Carole Columbia.Identity@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 314)
Treatment/Drug Court Bryan Columbia.TxCourt@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 334) or 503.983.3303
Restraining or
Stalking Order
Kathy Columbia.ProtectiveOrders@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 309)
Bankruptcy or
Appeal
Natalie Columbia.JgmRelief@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 333)
Mental Health Carole Columbia.Mental@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 314)
Accessibility Susan Susan.J.Hill@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 315)
Judge Jenefer S. Grant's
Judicial Assistant
Lori Lori.J.Robey@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 316)
Judge Ted E. Grove's
Judicial Assistant
Carole Carole.A.Fischer@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 314)
Judge Jean M. Martwick's
Judicial Assistant
Karli Karli.S.Ebert@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 322)
Court Calendar Scheduling JeNessa Columbia.Calendar@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 313)
General Information   Columbia.General@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 0)