Skip to Main Content
Columbia County Courthouse

Welcome to Oregon's 19th Judicial District



The Columbia County Circuit Court is part of the Oregon Judicial Department (OJD), state-funded court system. The Office of the State Court Administrator (SCA) oversees a statewide, state-funded court system. The Oregon Judicial Department includes Oregon Supreme Court, Oregon Court of Appeals, Oregon Tax Court, and 36 Oregon Circuit Courts in 27 Judicial Districts (JD).

We provide fair and accessible justice services that protect the rights of individuals, preserve community welfare, and inspire public confidence. We encourage you to explore our website as well as the other OJD Oregon Courts sites to learn more about the courts, people we serve, and gifted and dedicated people who work and volunteer in our courts. We need an informed public to help us accomplish our mission.

Pay now on your court case with OJD Courts ePay Easy access to court records using OJCIN OnLine OJD eFiling link to electronically file with the courts