Skip to Main Content

Circuit Court Calendars

Josephine County Circuit Court publishes its calendars daily and updates the website as often as possible; however, changes may be made at any time. If you need to verify your court appearance time please contact us.

DISPLAY OREGON eCOURT CIRCUIT COURT CALENDARS

 

TRIALS of the WEEK

HOLIDAYS

 
2017
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Day (Observed)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King, Jr Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
  • Tueday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day
2018
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day