Skip to Main Content

News & Links

Many of our documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF) and require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader Software.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader  

Judges and Judicial Staff

Marion County Courthouse, 100 High St. NE, Salem:

       Honorable David Leith, Courtroom 1A
          Emma Dettwyler
          Brooklyn Santibanez
          Main: 503.588.5160
          Fax: 503.588.5117 

       Honorable Claudia Burton, Courtroom 1B 
          Donna Birch
          Megan Curry
          Main: 503.584.7713
          Fax: 503.584.7718       

        Honorable Thomas Hart, Courtroom 2A 
          Christine Fisher
          Cassie Bernier
          Main: 503.584.7749
          Fax: 503.589.3262

        Honorable Dennis Graves, Courtroom 2B 
          Nikki Hahn
          Taylor Smoker
          Main: 503.585.4939
          Fax: 503.588.5114

        Honorable Dale Penn, Courtroom 2C 
          Monica Martinez
          Kim Blades
          Main: 503.588.5492
          Fax: 503.589.3266

        Honorable Courtland Geyer, Courtroom 2D
          Kim Taylor
          Danielle Pineda
          Main: 503.373.4445
          Fax: 503.588.7928

        Honorable Tracy Prall, Courtroom 4A
Cindy Haddad
          Melissa Martinmaas
          Main: 503.588.5030
          Fax: 503.588.5109

        Honorable Cheryl Pellegrini, Courtroom 4C 
          Renee Brown
          Tammy Padua
          Main: 503.588.5028
          Fax: 503.588.5027       

        Honorable Vance Day, Courtroom 4D
          Tina Brown
          Brady Trujillo
          Main: 503.588.5026
          Fax: 503.588.5113 

       Honorable Susan Tripp, Courtroom 5A
          Laura Baker
          Wendy Biggs
          Main: 503.373.4361
          Fax: 503.589.3218

       Honorable Mary James, Courtroom 5B
         Jeanne Tolman
         Cindy Twiggs
         Main: 503.373.4303
         Fax: 503.373.4305

       Honorable Jamese Rhoades, Presiding Judge, Courtroom 5C 
          Mitzi Healy
          Matthew Sampson
          Main: 503.588.7950
          Fax: 503.588.5115

Marion County Circuit Court Annex, 4000 Aumsville Highway, Salem:

       Honorable Judge Abar, Courtroom B
         Cindy O'Neil
         Main: 503-588-8485
         Fax: 503-566-6933

Juvenile Court, 3030 Center St. NE, Salem:

        Honorable Lindsay Partridge 
Kandee Lindquist
          Monica Williamson
          Main: 503.566.2974
          Fax: 503.584.4816


Marion County Circuit Court
Visit our Online Directory for more contact information
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12869
Salem, OR  97309

Physical Locations:
Marion County Courthouse
100 High St. NE    (MAP)
Salem, Oregon
Phone: 503.588.5105
Fax: 503.373.4360

Marion County Juvenile Department
3030 Center St. NE   (MAP)
Salem, Oregon

Marion County Circuit
Court Annex   (MAP)
4000 Aumsville Highway
Salem, Oregon