
 

Register and Pay Online 24/7:  www.UTURN180.com 
 

                   

Last Update: 01/16 

Fill and Save COURT REGISTRATION FORM  
U-Turn 180 is an Oregon-owned and operated company.  We specialize in providing quality, 
intensive educational programs focused on reducing fatal and injury traffic crashes on Oregon 
roads while providing Oregon Traffic Law and Legislative updates to all students. 

Court: Marion Co. Circuit Court          Docket #: ______________________________ 

 
Name: ______________________________________ Driver License# ___________________ 

Address: ____________________________________  Phone #: ________________________ 

City:       ___________________   State: _______    Zip:  _____________________________ 
 
Allowed Courses (Student can choose either Online or Classroom) 
  
**After completion, this form is to be printed and mailed to the court.  You must register 
officially and pay for the course via UTURN180 Website 24/7 or call 877-399-8876 to 
register by phone. 

 
Required course completion date:  _______________________________ (Deadline Date) 
 
At U-Turn 180, we work toward tailoring the class curriculum to the specific offenses 
committed. We focus on reducing the driver errors that contribute to traffic crashes.  
 
Please enter primary offense (ORS) Number:______________________________________ 

Our classroom course cost is: $50.00.  It is a 3-hour class offered in select cities in Oregon.  
Please visit our website to review course locations and available dates/times and register   
 
Our online self-paced course cost is: $44.95.  It takes about 3 hours to complete.  You may 
log out anytime and, when you log back in, you may continue from where you left off.  

Course registration is available 24 hours a day for both classroom and Online Self-Paced 
course.  Our website is www.UTURN180.com   

If you do not have internet access or prefer to call us, our phone number is 877-399-8876. 
Our office hours are 8:00 am-11:30 am and 1:00 pm-5:00 pm M-F, except major holidays. 

Payment Types: Credit/Debit Card or Money Order (Personal checks are not accepted).  
 
*Classes fill up quickly.  Please Register as soon as possible –You can register without paying 
immediately by selecting MONEY ORDER as the payment type.  You can call in credit/debit 
card payment (or mail a money order) at a later date, before the class date. 
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