O THE
Ξ

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED, pursuant to ORS 1.002, that the following are appointed to the Juvenile Court Improvement Program Advisory Committee (JCIP), with terms expiring on October 31, 2026. All appointments are effective November 1, 2024.

APPOINTMENTS

The Honorable Bethany P. Flint, Deschutes County Circuit Court*

The Honorable Amy Holmes Hehn, Multnomah County Circuit Court*

The Honorable Valeri L. Love, Lane County Circuit Court*

The Honorable Sarah E. McGlaughlin, Josephine County Circuit Court

The Honorable Manuel Perez, Marion County Circuit Court, Chair*

The Honorable Darleen Ortega, Oregon Court of Appeals*

The Honorable Ann Marie Simmons, Douglas County Circuit Court

Alexis Amorelli, Foster Care Ombudsman

Lacey Andresen, Deputy Director, ODHS Child Welfare*

Megan Brazo-Erickson, Assistant Program Manager Federal Policy & Resources, ODHS Child Welfare*

Wade Calkins, Parent Mentor, The Family Nurturing Center

Suzanne Callahan, Citizen Review Board Field Manager, JFCPD*

Maggie Carlson, Attorney, Youth Rights and Justice*

Aprille Flint-Gerner, Director, ODHS Child Welfare

Chris Hinkel, Staff Attorney, Oregon CASA Network

Kevin Hupy, Resource Counsel, OPDC

Kim Keller, Permanency Manager, ODHS Child Welfare*

Sherril Kuhns, Interim Director, ODHS Office of Tribal Affairs

Kim Lorz, Training & Workforce Development Manager, ODHS Child Welfare*

Marlie Magill, Foster Care Liaison, Oregon Department of Education*

Becky Mastne, Parent Mentor, Morrison Child and Family Services*

Mandi Montgomery, Trial Court Administrator, Yamhill County Circuit Court*
Jennifer Ricks, CQI Manager, ODHS Child Welfare*

Gail Schelle, Adoption Manager, ODHS Child Welfare

Daniel Schneider, Training Specialist, Child Welfare Partnership, Center for Improvement of Child and Family Services*

Joanne Southey, Deputy Chief Counsel, Oregon Department of Justice*

Tabitha Stevenson, Case Manager, Umpqua Valley Public Defenders*

Dated this 28th day of October, 2024.

Meagan A. Flynn Chief Justice

Meny a Olym

^{*}Reappointed member.